Armour - A Princes From Heaven

koleksi lagu lagu band gothic metal indonesia.

Band/Artist : Armour
Genre : Gothic Metal
Counrty/Location : Indonesia

Track list :
01 Nataliyuz
02 Under An Evil Shadow
03 Night Fantasy
04 A Princes From Heaven
05 Doom
06 Eternal Heaven
07 A Princes From Heaven
08 Charity De Elysium


Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Friday, January 28, 2011. Filed under Armour, . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Armour - A Princes From Heaven"

    Post a Comment