Moksa - Transisi Birahi

Download mp3 Moksa band gothic metal bandung ,indonesia album transisi birahi

Band : Moksa
Genre : Gothic Metal
Country : Bandung, Indonesia

Tracklist :

01. Belantara Khayal
02. And Every Roses Has It's Torn
03. Transisi Birahi (Evangelic version)
04. Takkan Hilang dan Tenggelam
05. Transisi Birahi

Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Saturday, January 29, 2011. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Moksa - Transisi Birahi"

    Leave a reply

    5 Baphomet All Content