Myriads - Introspection

Download mp3 Myriads band gothic metal, album instrospection.

Band : Myriads
Genre : Gothic Metal
Label : Napalm Records
Playing time: 74:13


   1. Enigmatic Colours Of The Night
   2. Miserere Mei
   3. Inside
   4. The Sanctum Of My Soul
   5. Portal To The Mind
   6. Falling In The Equinox
   7. Flickering Thoughts
   8. Encapsulated
   9. The Ascent


Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Saturday, January 29, 2011. Filed under , Myriads . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Myriads - Introspection"

    Leave a reply

    5 Baphomet All Content