Album Review (Download) Axel Rudi Pell - The Crest (Deluxe Edition)

Album Review Details :
Band : Axel Rudi Pell
Album Cover : The Crest (Deluxe Edition)
Release : 2010
Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 323 Mb
Album Review (Download) Axel Rudi Pell - The Crest (Deluxe Edition)
CD 1
01. Prelude Of Doom (Intro)
02. Too Late
03. Devil Zone
04. Prisoner Of Love
05. Dreaming Dead
06. Glory Night
07. Dark Waves Of The Sea (Oceans Of Time Pt. II: The Dark Side)
08. Barning Rain
09. Noblesse Oblige (Opus# S Adagio Contable)
10. The End Of Our Time
11. Dreaming Dead (Bonus Track) (extanded version)

Bonus Live CD
01. Tear Down The Walls
02. Strong As A Rock
03. Medley The Masquerade Ball/ Casbah/ Tales Of The Crown
04. Drum Solo
05. Rock The Nation
06. The Temple Of The King
07. Mystica
08. Fool Fool/ Eternal Prisoner
Buy Now :
Link for free download sample album :
Link 1 (Disc 1)
Link 2 (Disc 2)

Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Tuesday, June 28, 2011. Filed under Axel Rudi Pell, . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Album Review (Download) Axel Rudi Pell - The Crest (Deluxe Edition)"

    Post a Comment
    5 Baphomet All Content