Album Review (Download) : VA - Metal Voices Featuring. Vol.I (2009)

Album Review (Download) : VA - Metal Voices Featuring. Vol.I (2009)

Genre: Symphonic / Gothic / Melodic Power Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 140 Mb
VA - Metal Voices Featuring. Vol.I (2009)


01. Xystus – Balance Restored / God Of Symmetry (Feat. Simone Simons)
02. After Forever – Beyond Me (Feat. Sharon Den Adel)
03. Delain – No Compliance (Feat. Sharon den Adel y Marco Hietala)
04. Kamelot – The Haunting (One Cold Winter’s Night Version) (Feat. Simone Simons)
05. Nightwish – The Beauty and de Beast (From Wishes To Eternity Version) (Feat. Toni Kako)
06. Dreams of Sanity – The Phantom of the Opera (Feat. Tilo Wolff)
07. Atrocity – The Sun Always Shines on TV (Feat. Liv Kristine)
08. Cradle of Filth – Nymphetamine (Feat. Liv Kristine)
09. Oomph – Brennende Liebe (Feat. L’Ame Immortelle)
10. Rhapsody Of Fire – The Magic Of The Wizard Dream (Orchestral) (Feat. Christopher Lee)

Japan Bonus Tracks
11. Epica – Trois Vierges (Feat. Roy Khan)
12. Agua de Annique – Somewhere (Acoustic Version) (Feat. Sharon del Adel)
+ Hidden Track (Ballad From My Heart)
13. Blackmore’s Night – Street of Dreams (Feat. Joe Lynn Turne
Download Free :
Link 1

Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Tuesday, August 23, 2011. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Album Review (Download) : VA - Metal Voices Featuring. Vol.I (2009)"

    Post a Comment