Info Tracklist New album Within Temptation "The unforgiving"

1.     Why Not Me
2.     Shot In The Dark
3.     In The Middle Of The Night
4.     Faster
5.     Fire And Ice
6.     Iron
7.     Where Is The Edge
8.     Sinéad
9.     Lost
10.   Murder
11.   A Demon’s Fate
12.   Stairway To The Skies

Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Wednesday, January 12, 2011. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Info Tracklist New album Within Temptation "The unforgiving""

    Post a Comment