Download One Without album "Sweet Relief 2011" Modern Gothic Band

Indo Metal Goth™ Zona Gothic Metal Music Review And Download Sample Album For Free.
We do not support to piracy..!!
Only for review New album.
For support This band Please Buy original Product.
One Without - Sweet Relief (2011)
Details Review Download Album Gothic Metal Now : 
Band / Artis : One Without
 Album Cover / Title : Sweet Relief
Releasse : 2011
Country: Sweden
Genre: Modern/Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 205 Mb

One Without - Sweet Relief (2011)

1. Hunger
2. Forget Your Pride
3. Persistent
4. Catatonic
5. Accusing Eyes
6. Souls of Thousands
7. Sweet Relief
8. Spit it Out
9. Nothing to You
10. Burned Once Again
11. Pretender
12. A Bright New Insight
13. Open Wound
14. Burning with Your Hopes and Dreams
15. Leaving Traces
16. Stained With Your Words
17. This is War

For Support :
One Without - Sweet Relief (2011)
Link 1

Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Friday, April 29, 2011. Filed under , , One Without . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Download One Without album "Sweet Relief 2011" Modern Gothic Band"

    Post a Comment
    5 Baphomet All Content