Review + Download New Album Mayan - Quarterpast 2011

       MAYAN's debut album, "Quarterpast", which will be released on May 20 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded and mixed by Sascha Paeth (EPICA, KAMELOT).
Review + Free Download New Album Mayan - Quarterpast 2011
Genre : Symphonic Death Metal
Line Up :
Mark Jansen
Jack Driessen
Frank Schiphorst
Rob van der Loo
Arien van Weesenbeek
Isaac Delahaye
Country / Origin : The Netherlands, Belgium

Tracklist Mayan - Quarterpast:

01. Symphony Of Aggression
02. Mainstay Of Society
03. Quarterpast
04. Course Of Life
05. The Savage Massacre
06. Essenza Di Te
07. Bite The Bullet
08. Drown The Demon "Free Download Here"
09. Celibate Aphrodite
10. War On Terror
11. Tithe
Mayan - Quarterpast 2011

Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Sunday, May 08, 2011. Filed under Epica, Symphonic Metal . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Review + Download New Album Mayan - Quarterpast 2011"

    Post a Comment