Album Review : Suicide Silence "The Black Crown" 2011 With Video

Details Album Review :
Band: Suicide Silence
Album: The Black Crown
Release date :  July 12th 2011
Country : USA
Genre: Deathcore
 Suicide Silence The Black Crown 2011
Tracklist :
01. Slave To Substance
02. O. C. D.
03. Human Violence
04. You Only Live Once
05. Fuck Everything
06. March To The Black Crown
07. Witness The Addiction [feat. Jonathan Davis]
08. Cross-Eyed Catostrophe
09. Smashed [feat. Frank Mullen]
10. The Only Things That Sets Us Part
11. Camcerous Skies
Buy Now :
Link for free download album sample:
Link 1 - Disclaimer

Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Sunday, July 17, 2011. Filed under , , Suicide Silence . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Album Review : Suicide Silence "The Black Crown" 2011 With Video"

    Post a Comment