Download Mp3 Funeral Inception 'Death Metal Band'

Funeral Inception
Track list mp3 download :
Back to the womb Download
Brand New Hatred Download
Brigades Of The Falling Sun Download
Drawn In Impurity Download
Fear The Return Download
La Grande Muette Download
Lebih Baik Mati Download
Piece By Piece Download
Plague Us With Your Disgust Download
Primitif Download
Surga Di Bawah Telapak Kaki Anjing Download 

Nb : Just to Review.

Funeral Inception Current Line Up:
Doni – Vocals
Edos – Guitars
Adhytia – Drums
Rusdi Hamid – Bass

Posted by Indo Metal Goth™ on Friday, January 14, 2011. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

3 comments for "Download Mp3 Funeral Inception 'Death Metal Band'"

  1. \m/antap & pertahankan sob !!,

  2. Anonymous January 18, 2011 1:10 AM


Post a Comment
5 Baphomet All Content