Download Mp3 Funeral Inception 'Death Metal Band'

Funeral Inception
Track list mp3 download :
Back to the womb Download
Brand New Hatred Download
Brigades Of The Falling Sun Download
Drawn In Impurity Download
Fear The Return Download
La Grande Muette Download
Lebih Baik Mati Download
Piece By Piece Download
Plague Us With Your Disgust Download
Primitif Download
Surga Di Bawah Telapak Kaki Anjing Download 

Nb : Just to Review.

Funeral Inception Current Line Up:
Doni – Vocals
Edos – Guitars
Adhytia – Drums
Rusdi Hamid – Bass

Labels: Black Metal, Funeral Inception

3 Responses to "Download Mp3 Funeral Inception 'Death Metal Band'"

  1. GOLLUM says:

    \m/antap & pertahankan sob !!,

  2. Anonymous says:


Copyright © 2011 Indo Metal Goth™.