Download Mp3 Omega Lithium Album Dreams In Formaline

Track List :
1. Infest
2. Stigmata
3. My Haunted Self
4. Dreams In Formaline
5. Andromeda
6. Nebula
7. Snow Red
8. Hollow March
9. Factor:Misery
10. Angel's Holocaust
11. Point Blank

Omega Lithium is A band From croacia
Genre : Gothic metal / Industrial Metal
Personnel : Mya Mortensen (vocalista), Malice Rime (guitarra, sintetizadores), Zoltan Harpax (bajo) y Torsten Nihill (batería)

Video Omega Lithium - Stigmata

Posted by Dheri Triplesix on Sunday, January 23, 2011. Filed under , Omega Lithium, . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

0 comments for "Download Mp3 Omega Lithium Album Dreams In Formaline"

    Post a Comment
    5 Baphomet All Content