Italy Symphonic Metal "Pursuing The End - Dawn Of Expiation (Ep 2011)"

Pursuing The End - Dawn Of Expiation (Ep 2011)
Pursuing The End project was born in Parma, Italy during May 2010, from both Caterina and Giacomo’s ideas. The band was officially formed in June of 2010. Stefano, Alex, Alessio, Giuseppe and Tomek all took part in the band’s first line-up. Several months later, the band Pursuing The End started to introduce their own music live on local stages. Their EP “Dawn Of Expiation” came out in May 2011 an...d was recorded by the RealSound Studio (Crysalys, The Way Of Purity) in Parma. In the extended play Pursuing the End included songs that clearly delineate their symphonic metal profile: big orchestrations are melted with dark sounds and play along with quick tight drum rhythms and lead vocals. A very special thing about this EP is the extraordinary starring of four lyrical soloists and of M° Paolo Furlani (Italian Opera composer). This auto-produced record gained good attention and approval by the critics and public.
Several weeks after releasing their first EP, both guitarists left the project for personal reasons. The band welcomed Davide Rinaldi, with whom they have achieved further validations: they participated at Emergenza Festival’s semi-final, they placed first in a local band contest and also released the song “Followers of the Wrong Way” in “Kill City Vol. 33”, an American play list by 272 Records (summer 2011).
With Davide the band is currently writing new songs. The first full-length album will contain surprising sounds and new experimentations.
Giacomo Benamati : Male Vocals & Growls
Maria Caterina Bonfanti : Female Vocals
Davide Rinaldi : Guitars
Stefano Bottarelli : Keys & Synths and Orchestral Arrangements
G. Mortimer Sterlicchio : Bass Guitar
Alessio Massimo : Drums
[Artworks & Graphic Designs by Gaspare Frazzitta - Gasp]

Pursuing The End - Dawn Of Expiation (Ep 2011)
Pursuing The End - Dawn Of Expiation (Ep 2011)
Country: Italy
Genre: Symphonic Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, VBR 285 kbps
Size: 33 mb


1. Aeterna Fuga - Prologue (2:14)
2. Followers Of The Wrong Way (4:52)
3. Call The Priest (3:10)
4. Dawn Of Expiation (5:20)
Get Demo Album :
Free Download Here "Disclaimer"


    Jasad Yg Terlupakan